News‎ > ‎

Term dates

Term dates for the 2015/16 year:

Monday 4 January 2016 Teacher training day (Brambles closed)
Tuesday 5 January  Term starts
Monday 15 to Friday February              Half-term (only holiday club is open)
Monday 22 February            Spring term continues 
Monday 21 March to Friday 1 April       Easter holidays (only holiday club is open)
Monday 4 April         Summer term begins
Friday 22 April     Teacher training day (Brambles closed)
Monday 31 May to Friday 3 June Half-term (only holiday club is open)
Friday 22 July         Term ends
July - September      Holiday club open (please ask for dates)