News‎ > ‎

Term Dates 2019/2020

posted 15 Jun 2017, 23:43 by anna.mcmahon@brambles-kenilworth.com   [ updated 31 Jan 2020, 01:06 by David Webber ]

Autumn Term

 

Teacher training day Monday 2nd September- School and Brambles closed

Children return Tuesday 3rd September

Half Term Holiday Monday 28th to Friday 1st November - School and Brambles closed                           

 Holiday Club open for school aged children

Teacher Training Day Monday 4th November - School and Brambles closed

Term ends Friday  20th December

Holiday Club  

Monday 23rd (8-6), Tuesday 24th  (8-1), Monday 30th (8-6), Tuesday 31st (8-1) December

Thursday 2nd (8-6), Friday 3rd (8-6) January


Spring Term

 

Teacher Training Day Monday 6th January - School and Brambles closed

Children return Tuesday 7th January

Half Term Holiday Monday 17th to Friday 21st February - School and Brambles closed

Holiday Club open for school aged children

Term Ends Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday Club open for school aged children

 

Summer Term

 

Children return Tuesday 21st April

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

Half Term Holiday Monday 25th to Friday 29th of May

Holiday Club open for School aged children

Term ends Friday 17th July

Summer holiday club open Tuesday 21st July to Friday 28th August


 

 

Whenever possible our teacher training days coincide with Thorns School.  Dates are correct at the time of printing but are subject to change

Comments